Testimonials

    5 star review  Amazing food! We tried the Malaysian curry, spaghetti bolognese and lentil lasagne! Everything was so delicious! Can't wait to work my way through the menu! 🙂 Bellissimo!! :)��

    thumb Lisa Malia Grace Roberts
    7/17/2017

    5 star review  Wow! My first, and definitely not last, delivery from cheery Gabriele. The lentil lasagne was so very tasty, full of flavour, it was wolfed down. Now just wondering why we didn't order any dessert. I'm sure we will next time!

    thumb Alan Paton
    5/03/2017

    5 star review  Omg I was in heaven eating lentil lasagne, Mediterranean salad was fantastic. Everything tastes amazing xx muffins were lush will be ordering again soon and got £5 tropics voucher too x

    thumb Pam Mcmillan
    7/01/2017

    5 star review  I have had a couple of deliveries now and am absolutely in love with Gabriele's food, let's start with the lasagne...delicious and so filling then we have the curries and they are mouth watering. The soups are gorgeous and I tried the strawberry and chocolate millefeuille was light and tasty. I will be back for more home cooked food delivered to my door.

    thumb Tamsin Else
    5/17/2017

    5 star review  I live in Cumbria and am a vegan. A friend is visiting for the weekend and brought Gabriel's vegan lentil lasagna and strawberry and dark chocolate millefeulle. Both were absolutely delicious. I'm just so gutted I love so far away!

    thumb Angela Faulkner
    4/30/2017

    5 star review  I’ve ordered Gabriele’s millefeullie as a birthday cake: great presentation and sublime taste. Oh, it was so good! Thanks Gabriele for the great friendly AND professional service, I’ll be certainly coming back. I heartedly recommend your cuisine to any good food lover, it’s delicious!

    thumb Gloria Conti
    10/28/2017

    5 star review  We opted for Gabriele’s menu for Valentine’s Day as we were not in the mood of going out or making dinner, and it revealed to be a very good choice. The food was delivered by Gabriele himself at the time we had previously arranged, and all we had to do was to set the table up and heat the food. Gratin tomatoes were divine! My wife makes gratin tomatoes herself, but they’re a pale shadow compared to those of Gabriele! Then we had the soup with the croutons; the soup was spicy, but not too much, so it’s good also for those people who are not very fond of spicy food. Crepes were superb! I really enjoyed the butternut squash/mushroom match, and the crepe, who had a very nice purple colour, was very good, even to me that I don’t like beetroots. And then came the Millefeullie… This diary-free version really tastes like the traditional dessert, simply lighter, so you don’t have to worry about the diet. Matching strawberries and dark chocolate is a fantastic combination, very tasteful and luxurios. Free delivery and cheap prices were the cherry on the cake! My wife and I really had a wonderful dinner, especially thanks to Gabriele!

    thumb Flavio Graser
    2/21/2017

    5 star review  After sampling the Burns Supper menu on Friday, I can't recommend Gabriele's Family Food too highly. His is one of the best vegan haggis you will ever try and don't miss the raspberry cranachan if you get the chance. Amazing!

    thumb Lynsey Stuart
    1/30/2017

    5 star review  Absolutely delish! Restaurant quality food, delivered to my door!

    thumb Viv Medlycott
    7/19/2017

    5 star review  Thanks for the delicious lentil lasagna tonight and the carrot and beetroot salad. Both of them were full of flavour. I am saving the butternut squash salad for lunch tomorrow. We will definitely order again.

    thumb Laura Elizabeth Leitch
    12/19/2016

    5 star review  Oh my this has to be the best vegan meal I have had. Had the Malaysian curry and lentil lasagne and my son in law had Bolognese. So glad we got organised for once to order this. So many other things on the menu to try. Very good value for money

    thumb Sheila Howard
    7/17/2017

    5 star review  My god - one of the best meals I've ever had. Absolutely delicious ragu lasagne and service was fast and efficient. Cannot recommend d enough - order now!!

    thumb Kirsty Ure
    8/29/2017
0
Your Cart