Give a chance to this very tasty sauce! As silky and tasty as its traditional version, you won’t believe it’s vegan!
It’s such an extremely versatile sauce that you can use it to accompany any dishes.
Suitable for Vegans
Dairy Free, Egg Free, Palm Oil Free
Contains: SOYA, MUSTARD